Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

If you need to buy a new vehicle, go see Nick Karateew at Jack Schmitt Ford in Collinsville. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and easy to talk to. He made buying our new Ford Bronco sport a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Alex Garcia and Gary the finance guy at Tri-Ford in Collinsville did a great job for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

NICE PEOPLE TO WORK WITH; DEALERSHIP IS CLEAN AND EFFICIENT. I FEEL CONFIDENT WHEN I HAVE MY CAR SERVICED HERE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The Ford dealership in Collinsville, IL is always so pleasant to work with. They accommodate to fit your schedule and always call before performing a service that may be needed. They always take care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Great service. Get you in and out quickly. Repaired my van and gave me a recommendation to change my brakes. Great advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Jack Schmidt Ford made ordering & purchasing a vehicle both easy & efficient. The service was great from order through delivery!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

My experience has always been honest and straightforward. Work is done in a timely manner. Service has always been extremely helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Nick K. our salesman was fantastic! He was warm and accommodating. We started feeling uncomfortable when we were dealing with the finance manager. Since we had all of our accounts frozen, it took time to work through each institution he was checking for the best finance rate. When the papers were signed and it came to the portion of selling us the extended warranty was when he became rude and it was like a ice curtain had dropped in the room. I will never deal with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I have been going here for years. I am pleased the way they always take care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I was greeted by a friendly and cooperative representative. The service thereafter was of the highest quality. The Edge was serviced in a very professional and when I was notified she was finished, I also received another Wow! she is washed and looking quite beautiful. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Service was excellent. Service rep, Dan was friendly and very professional . I have been coming here for many years and never have been disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

My car was finished very quickly. Jan was excellent to work with. She keep me well informed as the work progressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Helped us out! Great group of people. We drove a hour to make a deal and they are worth the drive. If you don’t know jack schmitt, I highly recommend.don’t close a deal till you see them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Was pleased with the service. They got me in on time and performed the service in a timely manner. The on line Ford road service was very cumbersome and not user friendly, but Jack Schmitt Ford was very helpful and dependable as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Sales team are great to deal with. Chris Belesi and Nick Karateew are both awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Was pleased with the service. They got me in on time and performed the service in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Could not have been easier or faster! Dan got me set up and out in no time!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Everyone at Jack Schmitt Ford is always so nice and always so helpful! I love working with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

First time visit to this service Department, hadn't bought a new car in a long time. Received a notification from my Ford Pass that it was do soon for an oil change, scheduled on line, drove right in at scheduled time, in was painless, in and out in 40 minutes, with a car wash and full service, great service will be back for next service do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Fast and friendly. They contacted me when the parts came in for the recall and got me in quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Very accommodating and helpful. Went out of their way to make sure I had a big enough car to get my children from school.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

The service department at Jack Schmitt Ford is hands down the best service I have experienced anywhere. I purchased my F-150 new in 2017 after being treated unfavorably at another dealer in the area. I have since only had service completed at Jack Schmitt and could not be happier. The entire staff has treated me like an old friend at every visit and Jen in service goes beyond expectations to ensure that I am completely satisfied with my experience. I have recommended the service department to numerous people. People are always nervous about any service work but the work and service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Had to get out in 1 hour due to last minute zoom meeting I had to attend. Dan took care of me said it should be done but worse case he would have porter drive me home. They got service done in 45 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Always prompt and accurate service with a smile. I never have to worry about the job not being done right the first time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Friendly efficient service. Clean waiting room. Wait time is reasonable for the service being performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Customer service was exceptional. They went out their way to accommodate me. Every person from advisor to driver was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

They are always very accommodating. Good, fast and reliable service. I would recommend their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

2021 F150 Powerboost needed a recall item worked. Scheduled the inspection with Jack Schmitt Ford and they already had the parts. Recall took longer than expected but it was completed in a single trip. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Always listens to my problems I’m having with the car & doesn’t shrug them off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Very fair staff, friendly and patient. The staff was professional and welcoming. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

I had my truck in for repair and ask to have the paint treatment done also. The service writer said it was going to rain so they would not do it. I guess after you pay for something getting it done is up to how they feel about the weather.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

great service. Easy to use. close to my house. friendly people. Easy to get into and out of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

This was a better trip to the dealership. Still longer than they told us it would take and no usr of a loaner car. Was told an hour to 1.25 hours took over 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

This dealership is a great place to purchase a car. John Ortiz in sales and Mr. Wheeler in finance made it painless! Cool place to buy cars, great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

People were nice fast and told me what they were going to do and when it was going to be done Hi is

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

We had a very good experience purchasing our Ford Edge. Sales lady, Jessica was very helpful and super pleasant to deal with. Sales manager John worked hard to meet our needs and we felt no pressure at all. This was the best buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I was very pleased with the entire process of buying my truck. Black was upfront and treated me professionally. No games and gimmicks Much appreciated Rich Jachino Springfied ILL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Very helpful Excellent finance dept.. Staff was very attentive and polite. When I called back after my purchase..they answered most all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

My person of contact, was mike he was , kind. I get there at 7:30. He had me pull my car into the inside. He had someone waiting for me,that drove me to work and picked me back up after work. Thanks for making everything so smooth for me. I will take my car back here again for my next ,oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Service department is efficient and explain any unexpected issues that are discovered during the visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

I gave a 4 star rating but that being said there seems to be a communication problem between departments. I will say the last lady that helped me was very professional and got things done. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

A trust worthy dealership with a n outstanding service term. I have had my car serviced here for years. It's the only place I take my Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

The service agent was very helpful, kept me informed and genuinely concerned with helping me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

pleasent well mannered will answer any questions could use coffee while waiting but all in all service was good and as fast as they could make it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Always courteous and keep me well informed of progress of work being done.First place I go to when looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Jack Schmidt is always friendly and has never let me down. I would never take my Ford anywhere else!!! Service department is tip top!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

THE SERVICE ADVISER IS GOOD AT GETTING THE JOB AND LETTING YOU KNOW WHEN JOB IS DONE AND GOING OVER WHAT WAS DONE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Fast and efficient , courteous , friendly , polite, didn’t play no games did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Great experience a car! The staff was awesome and friendly. John worked with me every step of the way.and made my buying experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

They were quick and efficient. I appreciate how friendly they were. I have been going here for over 20 years. I just miss my old salesman. He had the nerve to retire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

I have a great experience whenever I go for my oil changes. I always know my car is being taken care of. Thanks everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

I rated it 4 stars because I never received a call back from the cashier (otherwise I would rate it a 5). I left a voice mail message to pay my bill ahead of time and they never returned my call. Then when I called back again before 5:00 the cashier was gone for the day. The service advisor was great and got the bill paid. I needed to do this because I could not get to the dealership before they closed. Other than that, it would be 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Very organized and listen to the customers. Have had two Escapes and an F-150 from these folks. They service what they sell!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

They worked really hard to correct the issues we had at delivery. The service department is outstanding!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Very good Salesman! On top of what i wanted. From start to finish! Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Work done on my car is always done right the first time. No need to make extra trips to be satisfied with work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Each time I have been to this dealership, the people are friendly and courteous. Best part, service has been good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Great experience purchasing our Edge -Nick took good care and answered all our ?? and much more!!! We have been telling our friends of this dealership and we rate highly!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Absolutely satisfied with this dealership. The service is great! The staff is friendly and kept me informed about the status of my car. Would definitely recommend going here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Great people and easy to work with. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Really take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Takes good care of me and my truck in a timely manner. Always. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

I had a great experience. ChrisB gave me a personal video of the truck of my interest. The price was great and i flew in and made the purchase. The purchase process was quick and painless thanks to ChrisW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Bought my New Ford Explorer site unseen and also was able to trade in my vehicle by pictures only. My new Ford Explorer was delivered to my work address over an hour away from Collinsville. Papers signed inside of new vehicle. Excellence service. They made this purchase hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

It was and will continue to be an excellent experience in auto buying thanks again for restoring my faith in honest and professional business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Super easy and pleasant experience! Blake Turner was awesome and the whole process was smoothly handled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

This was the easiest car buying experience of my life. I worked as a dealer rep for years and I was truely dreading buying a new vehicle because I’d the sales and finance process. We were in and out and treated greatly with our car within 3 hours. That was unbelievable with the amount of people they had waiting and the fact that the car still needed it’s new car inspection. This place was amazing. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Friendly and very helpful when scheduling my appointment for both my explorer and escape service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Quick easy service write up. Called when the vehicle was done. Jennifer did an excellent job writing the ticket and calling when finished. Very pleasant encounter with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Salesman Chris was outstanding as was all the employees at Jack Schmitt. Wonderful experience and would purchase from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Got the works done plus new wiper blades. Very satisfied with service and the service writer was very pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

I have ALWAYS been satisfied when bringing my 2014 Ford Edge in for work at Jack Schmidt Ford, Collinsville. You can tell that they take pride in their work and care for their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

As always, service was excellent. Dan Nunn was great to work with and kept me informed. Cost were very reasonable and it was an overall great experience. Special thanks to John Reilly as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Service advisor was very attentive and did a great job. enjoy my service visits. great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

We regularly bring our Ford’s in for service and have never been dissatisfied. Service, expertise and cost have always been good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Excellent experience with the service department. Jennifer was easy to work with and provided great communication. Repair costs were very fair and completed fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Great staff and to the point. No back and forth. Awesome trade in offer! Couldn’t be happier about my experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I am out of state and did everything over the phone or email. Everyone I dealt with was straight forward and helpful. Easy and simple process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Great service. Always do a wonderful job! They also always keep you updated on the work being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Prompt and cheerful service. Kept me informed on anything that changed from when I turned the vehicle over to the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Always friendly and maintenance shop always tells you up front what’s going on with your vehicle and the cost of the repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

The service was great at Jack Schmidt Ford in Collinsville.. Good place to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Pleasant experience always, courteous staff, speedy service and smiles from everyone! Thanks Schmitt for superior service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Blake Turner was an excellent person to deal with. He went above and beyond to help us. Everyone we came in contact with treated us with respect and kindness. Thank you for making our transition a wonderful one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Everyone was friendly and professional, 100% recommend to anyone who needs service go to Jack Schmitt Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Great customer service! Chris was on top of all communication and was really forthcoming with all pricing, packages, and general advice. It was not a hassle to try and figure out everything. Chris (and team) went above and beyond to help me get the car of my dreams!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

I was very pleased with the professionalism of the entire process. I believe I received a fair price on both my trade in and on my new vehicle. My salesman , Lee, was very helpful in all aspects of the transaction and explaining all details of my new truck. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another vehicle from Jack Schmidt Ford! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

My salesperson Lee and Jack Schmitt were wonderful to work with. Financing with my bank took a little longer than usual and Jack Schmitt was very patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Alex was great to work with. He was able to answer any questions we had and helped us get into our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Service was quick and very friendly. All items were completed to my satisfaction. Work was done ahead of scheduled time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Excellent service. They picked up the car, serviced it and returned it. I really appreciated the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Always great customer service from this dealership. That’s why I keep going back. Cheers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

I have done business with Jack Schmitt Ford for over 25 years, and I’ve been satisfied 99% of the time. The sales and service department care about their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Everything went well , very helpful. Dan helped with the recall on my truck he was very helpful. All the staff was very polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Chris was amazing and made the purchase of my 2021 Ford F-150 as streamlined as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Great service and very dependable always treated right. Would not go anywhere else. Great people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I buy my trucks at Jack Schmitt Ford. Because of quality of service. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

your service department did a great job for me. they were friendly and took care of my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

Had to take my car in for a check up. Setting up the appointment was very easy dropped the car off Mike Paule assisted me and in and out quickly very professional.


Leave Us A Review